Call, Chat, Email, Submit a Form or Visit Us

Just north of Freehold Raceway Mall

logo-80-opt

CONTACT US

Open 7 Days

Central Jersey Pools
4235 Route 9 North
Freehold, NJ 07728-9809

Call or Text
Telephone: 732-462-5005
Fax: 732-462-0438

Text: 732-462-5005

info@centraljerseypools.com

STORE HOURS

Current Store Hours:

Monday – 10AM - 7PM
Tuesday 10AM - 5PM
Wednesday 10AM – 5PM
Thursday 10AM – 7PM
Friday 10AM – 5PM
Saturday 10AM – 5PM
Sunday 11AM – 4PM

EXTENSIONS

Phone Directory

Dial 732-462-5005 and the extension:
Ext x116  for Parts/Chemicals
Ext x122  for Deliveries
Ext x113  for Sales
Ext x112  or x145  for Pool Openings, Pool Closing & Pool Service
Ext x121  for Spa Service
Ext x173  for Emergencies

If your party does not answer, please leave a detailed voice mail and we will return your call promptly.

Steven Metz
President/Owner
x100  smetz@centraljerseypools.com
Michael Metz
Owner
x104  mrmichaelmetz@yahoo.com
Neil Martin
In-Ground Construction
x159  nmart1216@aol.com
Jerry Miraglia
Electrician
x118  jerrythebirdman@verizon.net
General Sales x113  sales@centraljerseypools.com
Cathy Savastano
Sales Manager
x103  cathy@centraljerseypools.com
Jerry Gaglione
In-ground & General Sales
x151  jerry@centraljerseypools.com
Elliot Arakanchi
Sales
x162 Elliot@centraljerseypools.com
Pat Donnelly
Sales
x113  pat@centraljerseypools.com
Jo-Ann Martin
Sales
x107  joannm@centraljerseypools.com
Lisa Gaveglia
Executive Assistant
x122  lisa@centraljerseypools.com
Chemicals/Pool Supplies x116  chemicals@centraljerseypools.com
Dotti Quinn
Chemical Manager
x116  dotti@cjpools.com
Toniann Villamena
Pool Service
x145  toniann@centraljerseypools.com
Patti
Pool Service
x155  patricia@centraljerseypools.com
Teresa
Pool Service
x157  teresa@centraljerseypools.com
Kim
Sales/Service
x165  kfontana@centraljerseypools.com
Lisa H
Spa Service
x121  lisah@centraljerseypools.com
Warehouse x119  warehouse@centraljerseypools.com
Laurie Funk
Bookkeeper
x106  bookkeeper@centraljerseypools.com
Vincent Gentile
Webmaster
732-526-7590  vgentile@centraljerseypools.com
Deliveries
Lisa Gaveglia
x122  lisa@centraljerseypools.com
Steven Metz Emergencies
24 Hour
Cell Service
732-226-7200 
Dan
Warehouse
x119  dseitz@centraljerseypools.com
Cashier
x102 

CONTACT FORM

In the event that you need to contact Central Jersey Pools call 732-462-5005 for after hours or emergencies please call: 732-226-7200