Open 7 Days a Week

Just north of Freehold Raceway Mall

logo-80-opt

CONTACT US

Open 7 Days

Central Jersey Pools
4235 Route 9 North
Freehold, NJ 07728-9809

Telephone: 732-462-5005
Fax: 732-462-0438

Text: 732-462-5005

info@centraljerseypools.com

STORE HOURS

Current Store Hours:

Monday – 10AM - 5PM
Tuesday 10AM – 5PM
Wednesday 10AM – 5PM
Thursday 10AM – 5PM
Friday 10AM – 5PM
Saturday 10AM – 5PM
Sunday 11AM – 4PM

EXTENSIONS

Phone Directory

Dial 732-462-5005 and the extension:
Ext 116 for Parts/Chemicals
Ext 122 for Deliveries
Ext 113 for Sales
Ext 112 or 145 for Pool Openings, Pool Closing & Pool Service
Ext 121 for Spa Service
Ext 173 for Emergencies

If your party does not answer, please leave a detailed voice mail and we will return your call promptly.

Steven Metz
President/Owner
X100 smetz@centraljerseypools.com
Michael Metz
Owner
X104 michaelm@centraljerseypools.com
Neil Martin
In-Ground Construction
X159
Jerry Miraglia
Electrician
X118 electric@centraljerseypools.com
General Sales X113 sales@centraljerseypools.com
Jerry Gaglione
In-ground & General Sales
X151 jerry@centraljerseypools.com
Pat Donnelly
Sales
X113 patd@cjpools.com
Jo-Ann Martin
Sales
X107 joannm@centraljerseypools.com
Sandy Fischer
Sales
X111 sfischer@centraljerseypools.com
Lisa Gaveglia
Executive Assistant
X122 lisa@centraljerseypools.com
Chemicals/Pool Supplies X116 chemicals@centraljerseypools.com
Dotti Quinn
Chemical Manager
X116 dotti@cjpools.com
Toniann Villamena
Pool Service
X145 toniann@centraljerseypools.com
Lisa H
Spa Service
X121 lisah@centraljerseypools.com
Warehouse X119 warehouse@centraljerseypools.com
Laurie Funk
Bookkeeper
X106 bookkeeper@centraljerseypools.com
Vincent Gentile
Webmaster
732
526-7590
vgentile@centraljerseypools.com
Delieveries X122
Steven Metz Emergencies
24 Hour
Cell Service
732-226-7200

CONTACT FORM

In the event that you need to contact Central Jersey Pools call 732-462-5005 for after hours or emergencies please call: 732-226-7200